## North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Oversight/Steering Committee Roster January 18, 2024

Avni Patel, Chair	Duke Energy Carolina
Chris Walton, Vice Chair	NCEMC
Bill Quaintance, Treasurer	Duke Energy Progress
Sammy Roberts	Duke Energy Progress
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy Carolina
Marty Berland	ElectriCities of NC
Kevin Josupait	ElectriCities of NC
John Lemire	NCEMC
Rich Wodyka - Secretary	Consultant Administrator